Nominations for Council 6742 Slate of Officer

The election of officers for Council 6742 will take place at the June 11 business meeting.  The following individuals have been nominated for the mentioned positions:

Grand Knight:  Ken Mraz

Deputy Grand Knight:  Vern Miller

Chancellor:  Richard Perry

Treasurer: Earl Hagen

Advocate: Steve Spratt, Former DD, PGK

Recorder: Adam Mitchell

Warden: John Freel

Guards: Greg Buell, Michael McLeod

Trustees: Joe Buffa, Dean Hayward, Dave Tovey

Knights in good standing can attend the meeting and cast votes for these positions.  Please come out and support the nominees!


Comments are closed.